Holiday Hours

2014 Holiday ScheduleLa GrangeWestern Springs
Wednesday, January 1
New Year's Day
ClosedClosed
Monday, January 20
Martin Luther King Day
ClosedOpen

8:00am - 6:00pm

Monday, February 17
President's Day
ClosedOpen

8:00am - 6:00pm

Monday, May 26
Memorial Day
ClosedClosed
Friday, July 4
Fourth of July
ClosedClosed
Monday, September 1
Labor Day
ClosedClosed
Monday, October 13
Columbus Day
ClosedOpen

8:00am - 6:00pm

Tuesday, November 11
Veteran's Day
Open

8:00am - 6:00pm

Open

8:00am - 6:00pm

Thursday, November 27
Thanksgiving Day
ClosedClosed
Wednesday, December 24
Christmas Eve
Open

8:00 - 1:00pm

Open

8:00am - 1:00pm

Thursday, December 25
Christmas Day (observed)
ClosedClosed