Holiday Hours

2014 Holiday ScheduleLa GrangeLaGrange ParkWestern Springs
Wednesday, January 1
New Year's Day
ClosedClosedClosed
Monday, January 20
Martin Luther King Day
ClosedClosedOpen

7:00am - 6:00pm

Monday, February 17
President's Day
ClosedClosedOpen

7:00am - 6:00pm

Monday, May 26
Memorial Day
ClosedClosedClosed
Friday, July 4
Fourth of July
ClosedClosedClosed
Monday, September 1
Labor Day
ClosedClosedClosed
Monday, October 13
Columbus Day
ClosedClosedOpen

7:00am - 6:00pm

Tuesday, November 11
Veteran's Day
Open

8:30am - 5:30pm

Open

9:00am - 4:00pm

Open

7:00am - 6:00pm

Thursday, November 27
Thanksgiving Day
ClosedClosedClosed
Wednesday, December 24
Christmas Eve
Open

8:30 - 1:00pm

ClosedOpen

7:00am - 1:00pm

Thursday, December 25
Christmas Day (observed)
ClosedClosedClosed