Holiday Hours

2015 Holiday ScheduleLa GrangeWestern Springs
Thursday, January 1
New Year's Day
ClosedClosed
Monday, January 19
Martin Luther King Day
Drive-Up Open

8:00am - 6:00pm

Drive-Up Open

8:00am - 6:00pm

Monday, February 16
President's Day
Drive-Up Open

8:00am - 6:00pm

Drive-Up Open

8:00am - 6:00pm

Monday, May 25
Memorial Day
ClosedClosed
Saturday, July 4
Fourth of July
ClosedClosed
Monday, September 7
Labor Day
ClosedClosed
Monday, October 13
Columbus Day
Drive-Up Open

8:00am - 6:00pm

Drive-Up Open

8:00am - 6:00pm

Wednesday, November 11
Veteran's Day
Open

8:00am - 6:00pm

Open

8:00am - 6:00pm

Thursday, November 26
Thanksgiving Day
ClosedClosed
Thursday, December 24
Christmas Eve
Open

8:00 - 12:00pm

Open

8:00am - 12:00pm

Friday, December 25
Christmas Day (observed)
ClosedClosed